Please be aware, our main showroom will be closed from Friday 2nd December until Saturday 28th January whilst we carry out seasonal changes and staff training events. Our cafe, The Provenist will be open Monday-Friday 9am-3pm as usual. The Outlet store remains open Monday-Saturday 9am-5pm during this time.

Basket 0

Christmas is about sharing our homes with the people who matter to us the most. And a little planning goes a long way in making every room sparkle, cosset and glow. From the thoughtful touches to the most memorable moments, we’re all set to help you make your home a place of celebration, comfort and joy this season.

 

  

Our Christmas Opening Hours: 

Saturday 24th December - Closed
Sunday 25th December - Closed
Monday 26th December - Closed
Tuesday 27th December - 10am-4pm
Wednesday 28th December - 9am-5pm
Thursday 29th December - 9am-5pm
Friday 30th December - 9am-5pm
Saturday 31st December - 9am-4pm
Sunday 1st January - Closed 
Monday 2nd January - 10am-4pm
Tuesday 3rd January - 9am-5pm
Back to the top